Skip to main content

Contact Us

 

Address

Physical Science Laboratory
New Mexico State University
1050 Stewart Street
Las Cruces, New Mexico, 88003

Main Phone Number

For general inquiries: 575-646-9200

Visitor Information

If you need help with directions or would like to know more about what to expect when visiting Anderson Hall. Please follow the link below

Visitor Information

PSL Director

  • Contacts Name: Eric Sanchez
  • Phone Number: 575-646-4885
  • Email: esanchez@psl.nmsu.edu

Division Director ISSS

  • Contacts Name: Joanne Esparza
  • Phone Number: 575-646-9117
  • Email: Jesparza@psl.nmsu.edu

Division Director Aerospace

  • Contacts Name: Henry Cathey
  • Phone Number: 575-646-9474
  • Email: Hcathey@psl.nmsu.edu

Division Director Telemetry & Missile Systems

  • Contacts Name: Margaret Campos
  • Phone Number: 575-646-9442
  • Email: Mcampos@psl.nmsu.edu

Chief Operations Officer

  • Contacts Name: Ed Hussaini, DBA
  • Phone Number: 575-646-2626
  • Email: Hussaini@psl.nmsu.edu

PSL Production Manager

  • Contacts Name: Daniel Molina
  • Phone Number: 575-646-9268
  • Email: Dmolina@psl.nmsu.edu

Facility Security Officer

  • Contacts Name: Chris Scott
  • Phone Number: 575-646-9495
  • Email: cscott@psl.nmsu.edu